New Eisenwaren Compilation Playa Del Carmen 2018

Check out the preview of our first eisenwaren Release in 2018. Eisenwaren Playa Del Carmen 2018 Compilation Incl. ten Tracks by Dennis Cruz, Joseph Gaex, Zabrano, Xexu Lopez – BLUE ROOM & Negro Rodriguez – BLUE ROOM, Fauren, UniTy [Ger], Oibaf & Wallen, Numill, Adam.A – music and Kai. Z. Release Date: 01.01.2018 Beatport Exclusive With tracks from: Dennis Cruz – Right Now (Original Mix) Joseph Gaex – Rocker (Original Mix) Zabrano – The Zoo (Original Mix) Xexu Lopez & Negro Rodriguez – Fellowes (Original Mix) Fauren – The Sound (Original Mix) UniTy [Ger] – This Is House (Original Mix) […]