This weeks mixtape is made by the talented Mr. Beaumont out of Sydney, Australia. Ever since the remix he did for Grum’s ‘Through the Night’ I’ve been really into Beaumont’s works, and just like his remixes this mixtape here is such a good blend of sounds and feelings.

Grab his 30 minute long mixture of chilled out sounds below, and follow his every move on facebook. Thank you Beaumont!

mp3 Dödslectro Mix Series #7: Beaumont (192 kbps)

Tracklist after the jump!

01. housse de racket – dans l’avion (beaumont remix)
02. lindstrom & christabelle – baby can’t stop (aeroplane remix)
03. cinnamon chasers – i like watching you (diamond cut remix)
04. u-tern – 808 (remix)
05. kelis – scream (russ chimes remix)
06. kris menace – affinity
07. grum – can’t shake this feeling (acapella)
08. groove armada – history (grum remix)
09. midnight club – the machine
10. calvin harris – acceptable in the 80s (tom neville remix)
11. classixx – i’ll get you
12. worship – cosmic roller girls
13. royksopp – this space
14. lady gaga – bad romance (acapella)
15. grum – heartbeat (weird tapes version)

Quelle und Mix Download: