Installment nr 6 of the Dödselectro Mixtape Series is here. This time from the talented Edwin van Cleef, who’s, in our opinion, one of the best dj’s we ever shared decks with. This mix right here pretty much shows what you get when you go see this man live. Made exclusively for our blog, containing his ‘Love Will Guide You’ remix which I, personally can’t get enough of. Enjoy! And follow the guy on facebook.

mp3 Dödselectro Mixtape Series #6: Edwin van Cleef (320 exclusive)

Tracklist after the jump:

1. Louis La Roche – Airwave
2. Sebastien Drums, Norman Doray & Tim Berg – Tweet It
3. Moonchild – Navigator
4. Shinichi Osawa – Love Will Guide You (Edwin van Cleef Remix)
5. Justin Faust – Sloppy Chic
6. Tom Fall & Something Good – Reflections
7. Kaskade feat. Dragonette – Fire In Your New Shoes (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
8. Deli & Demetreus – Better Love (Axwell Remix)
9. The Wombats – Tokyo (Grum Remix)
10. Jam X-Press – Gotcha Feelin (Lifelike Remix)
11. The Futureheads – Heartbeat Song (Edwin van Cleef Remix)
12. Active Child – When Your Love Is Safe (Classixx Remix)

Quelle und Download hier: