Dubfluencial 10 aka Enter The Dub has landed. Its been a fair few months since the last one and nothings changed. Mixed by the Ego Thieves (Jenai & Drama), expect lots of hard, soulful and some of the dirtiest bass around. Dubstep has gained huge popularity which is making it more appealing to new producers. Lots im afraid are not making the cut. We love our midrange sound, but we also love quality control. Here is our pick of what sound we love, a whole variety of it. Huge exclusives from the likes of Borgore, Funtcase, Stinkahbell, Roksonix, J.Rabbit and more, this is a mix not to be missed. Please note it is not for the feint hearted or made for laptop speakers. Go find yourself a dirty big system, or sneakily plug it in at your local Dixons store, and get yourself skanking out like never before.

Release details:

Release Date: 23/09/10
Label: Ego Thieves
Mixed By: Ego Thieves
Format: MP3
Split Tracks: Yes


  1. Hurricane – Vaski
  2. Back It Up (SPL Dub Mix) – SpekrFreks, Billy Newton
  3. Stop Watching – Benga
  4. Behind Glazed Eyes – Skinzmann [EXCLUSIVE]
  5. Take Time – Kromestar
  6. Putrid Creature VIP – Stenchman
  7. Short Circuit – 501
  8. Pass Me By – Trolley Snatcha [EXCLUSIVE]
  9. Frankenstein VIP  – Stinkahbell [EXCLUSIVE]
  10. Doomsday – Mojo [EXCLUSIVE]
  11. Take No More – Original Sin [EXCLUSIVE]
  12. Herbert – Giant
  13. Kamikaze – AntiSerum & No Thing
  14. Skank Tank – Roksonix [EXCLUSIVE]
  15. Ninja Step V2 – J.Rabbit [EXCLUSIVE]
  16. This Sound – Pursue [EXCLUSIVE]
  17. Dont Do That (Flux Pavilion Remix) – Culprate
  18. Ho! (FuntCase Remix) – Marco Del Horno [EXCLUSIVE]
  19. Harry ft. Skrein (Bare Noize Remix) – Medison
  20. Illeagal (Borgores Explicit Remix) – M.I.A [EXCLUSIVE]
  21. Ooz Mychbrett – William & The Frog [EXCLUSIVE]
  22. GTS – Stinkahbell [EXCLUSIVE]

Quelle und Track Download: www.egothieves.com