Stream Skrillex’s New Incredible Album – Recess


Besides Diplo, the other EDM artist that has been trending throughout Facebook today is that of Mr. Sonny Moore or better known as Skrillex. Earlier Skrillex revealed the mysterious Alien Ride app which trickled out songs from his debut studio album which will be named ‘Recess.’ You can download the album through the Android and iOS application here, or just stream the songs provided by SoundIsStyle below:

1. All Is Fair In Love And Brostep with Ragga Twins
2. Recess with Kill The Noise, Fatman Scoop and Michael Angelakos
3. Stranger with KillaGraham from Milo and Otis and Sam Dew
4. Try It Out (Neon Mix) with Alvin Risk
5. Coast Is Clear with Chance The Rapper and The Social Experiment
6. Dirty Vibe with Diplo, G-Dragon from Big Bang and CL from 2NE1
7. Ragga Bomb with Ragga Twins
8. Doompy Poomp
9. Fuck That (“F That” for amended)
10. Ease My Mind with Niki & The Dove
11. Fire Away with Kid Harpoon

01. All Is Fair in Love and Brostep (feat. Ragga Twins)

02. Recess (feat. Kill The Noise & Fatman Scoop)

03. Stranger (feat. KillaGraham & Sam Dew)

04. Try It Out (Neon Mix) [feat. Alvin Risk]

05. Coast Is Clear (feat. Chance The Rapper)

06. Dirty Vibe (feat. Diplo, G-Dragon and CL)

07. Ragga Bomb (feat. Ragga Twins)

08. Doompy Poomp (feat. Mishka)

09. FucK That

10. Easy My Mind

11. Fire Away

[Source: Sound Is Style]


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.