Caliber Music Podcast 001

Download / Subscribe @ SoundCloud:

Download / Subscribe @ iTunes:



Introducing the debut installment of the Caliber Music Podcast!

In this podcast series, we will be bringing you tunes that are currently out, or incoming, on Caliber Music, as well as songs from other producers and labels that we enjoy.

During the mix, the Caliber team will be announcing the names of the songs, names of the artists, plus giving you info about the release and the artist (if we can find it), plus other information such as links to where you can find and contact the artists yourselves.

Big thanks for all the continued support. We hope that you enjoy!

– Written Tracklist –

01. Haywyre – Mono Nova [Caliber] 02. Nova – Shadow Puppets [Caliber] 03. Kursa – Machinate [Adapted] 04. Myselor – It Don’t Mean A Thing [Caliber] 05. Noisia – Alpha Centauri (Receptor Rmx) [Vision] 06. K+Lab & Analog MC – Wrecked (Opiuo Mix) [Empathy] 07. MakO – The Fixer [Caliber] 08. Porter Robinson – Spitfire (Kill The Noise Rmx) [Owsla] 09. Rezaloot – The Aquarium [Dub] 10. Subdue – Black Stamps [Caliber] 11. K Theory – Good & Gone [Simplify] 12. Kung – Mole [Caliber] 13. Noisia – My World (Posij Rmx) [Mau5trap] 14. MakO – Germination [Caliber] 15. Koan Sound – Trouble In The West [Inspected] 16. Emperor – Hey There [Caliber] 17. Playma – Desert Rain [Dub] 18. Ford – The Works [Dub] 19. Antiserum ft Violetness – Nazca [Rottun] 20. MakO – When The Lights Go Down [Caliber]



Released by: Caliber Music
Release/catalogue number: Caliber Podcast 001 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.