Construction Kits Combine Dub Step With Symphonic Arrangements releases Symphonic Dub Step from their content partner Bunker 8 has released Symphonic Dub Step Here’s all the details from their press release…

Symphonic Dub Step is a collection that features 12 fully realized construction kits that combine the incessant energy of Dub Step with the epic scope of true Symphonic Arrangements.

Each kit contains a full sample mix, plus all of the elements separated and set out for you to mix and match until the groove sits tight.

Having truly redefined what is possible within the hip hop genre, ‚Symphonic Hip Hop‘ by Bunker 8 Digital Labs was truly a watershed product for the industry. Then came ‚Symphonic Intense‘, a product which established ready to score action scene loop sequences. Then came the impossible ask, could Bunker 8 Digital Labs combine the incessant energy of Dub Step with the epic scope of true Symphonic Arrangements.


  • 192 Acid Loops
  • 192 Apple Loops
  • 4 Single Hits and Samples
  • 4 Battery 2 Kits
  • 4 Kontakt 2 Kits
  • 4 DS404 Kits
  • 4 EMU kits
  • 4 Gigasampler Kits
  • 4 Halion Kits
  • 4 Sampletank Kits
  • 4 Soundfont Kits
  • 4 Wusikstation Kits

What’s included?
12 fully realized construction kits are here and waiting to give your ideas creative injection. Each arrangement has been carefully chosen and matched perfectly to the appropriate acoustic space. Hard as nails drum patterns, gated string ostinatos, deep chamber fx, deep percussive hall slams, Oboe ostinanti passages, sus-trill trombones, lyrical woodwind passages, powerful cinematic slams, resonant symphonic horn passages, spectralized choirs , all the premier elements are here. These tracks can easily sit comfortably within a righteous urban smash, as well as providing the compositional focus of a major Hollywood blockbuster.

Pricing and Availability:
Symphonic Dub Step is currently available as a download for £17.02 / 20,50 EUR / $27.52 USD.

More information:


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.